CBDT revises DRP rules/structure with Mumbai, Delhi & Bangalore as headquarters

Jan 02,2015

CBDT revises Disputes Resolution Panel (DRP) rules, DRP to be set-up with 3 headquarters at Delhi, Mumbai & Bangalore ; Each DRP to have jurisdiction over multiple states and to have 3 Commissioners; CBDT announces 2 panels each at Mumbai and Delhi and 1 at Bangalore; CBDT announces new reporting structure for DRPs and rules for transfer of cases within DRPs


Purchase this Article

2000₹   Buy Now

For 2000₹, purchase this and receive immediate online access.


Already a Subscriber?

Log in for complete access.

Log In


Contact Vidyadhar Mhatre at +91 93200 54016
Email - sales@taxsutra.com